svk eng
Logo IES

Zoznam profesorov


Skratka Titul Meno Priezvisko Predmety E-mail
Ad Ing. Daniel Adamko, PhD. IRS daniel.adamko@adlerka.sk
Bv Ing. Anna Bakošová PRO, VYT, VYTC a.bakosova@adlerka.sk
RNDr. Zuzana Bakošová INF, QOP, PMU, PRO, MAT z.bakosova@adlerka.sk
Ba Mgr. Zuzana Bartošová MAT, APM z.bartosova@adlerka.sk
Bn Ing. Asena Benetinová IRS, SIE, PXO a.benetinova@adlerka.sk
Br Ing. Miroslav Brandis PXO, KEZ, PJL m.brandis@adlerka.sk
By Ing. Martin Butkovský PXO, XSS, PMU, IRS m.butkovsky@adlerka.sk
Cs Ing. Anna Csóková PRO, VYT, VYTC a.csokova@adlerka.sk
Čr Ing. Katarína Čierna ZER, ZEQ, ZEQC k.cierna@adlerka.sk
Ča Ing. František Čirka PJL, ZYA frantisek.cirka@adlerka.sk
Da Mgr. Oľga Danielová SJL, 1AJ olga.danielova@adlerka.sk
Do Ing. Andrej Doležal OBT
Ďu Ing. Ružena Ďuržová EKO, EKOC, MAN, MKT r.durzova@adlerka.sk
Fa Mgr. Alena Faragulová, PhD. 1AJ alena.faragulova@adlerka.sk
Ga Mgr. Jana Galbová SJL, 1AJ j.galbova@adlerka.sk
Go Mgr. Milena Gondová MAT, CVM, APM m.gondova@adlerka.sk
Ha Ing. Miroslav Hajach VYT, VYTC, SIE, XSS, POS m.hajach@adlerka.sk
Hm Mgr. Michaela Homolová SJL, ETV michaela.homolova@adlerka.sk
Ho Ing. Peter Horáček ZER, EMR peter.horacek@adlerka.sk
Hv PaedDr. Martina Horváthová, PhD. FYZ, MAT martina.horvathova@adlerka.sk
Ch Ing. Erik Chromý, PhD. XSS erik.chromy@stuba.sk
Iv Ing. Martina Ivančáková STN, INF, GRS, MEC martina.ivancakova@adlerka.sk
Ja Ing. Marian Jáni GRS, PJL m.jani@adlerka.sk
Ju Mgr. Lucia Jurčovičová 1AJ lucia.jurcovicova@adlerka.sk
Js Mgr. Jana Justová TŠV j.justova@adlerka.sk
Ki PaedDr. Iveta Kipsová SJL, 1NJ i.kipsova@adlerka.sk
Ing. Gabriela Klačmanová PXO, GRS gabriela.klacmanova@adlerka.sk
Kj PaedDr. Petra Kolodzejová, PhD. TŠV petra.kolodzejova@adlerka.sk
Ko Vladimír Kopp PXO
Kt doc. Ing. Kvetoslava Kotuliaková, PhD. TKM kvetoslava.kotuliakova@stuba.sk
Kz Ing. Iveta Kozakovičová AUT, GRS, PIT, PMU, MEC, STN, INF i.kozakovicova@adlerka.sk
Kr Ing. Milan Krchňák PXO, KEZ milan.krchnak@adlerka.sk
Ka Ing. Jana Krchňáková TKM, ZEQ, ZEQC jana.krchnakova@adlerka.sk
Mgr. Michael Krištof PRO michael.kristof@adlerka.sk
Ing. Miloslav Križan PXO, KEZ, PJL, ZER miloslav.krizan@adlerka.sk
Ku Ing. Ján Kubica QOP, PRO jan.kubica@bsp.sk
Kd Ing. Mária Kudjáková ZEQ, ZEQC m.kudjakova@adlerka.sk
La Ing. Soňa Labajová EMR s.labajova@adlerka.sk
Lu Mgr. Oľga Ludvíková FYZ, MAT o.ludvikova@adlerka.sk
Ma Ing. Michal Mančík PMU, PRO, QOP, SIE, GRS michal.mancik@adlerka.sk
Ing. Vladimír Mašek PXO vladimir.masek@bsp.sk
Me Mgr. Daša Melichárková SJL d.melicharkova@adlerka.sk
Mu PaedDr. Juraj Munka 1AJ, KAJ, TŠV j.munka@adlerka.sk
No Ing. Patrik Novák ZEQ, ZEQC, ZER patrik.novak@stuba.sk
On Rudolf Ondruš OBT, ZVC, ATV
Pj Mgr. Peter Pajerský NBV
Ing. Jana Pašková GRS, ETS, RSE j.paskova@adlerka.sk
Pe MSc. William Peynsaert 1AJ, KAJ william.peynsaert@adlerka.sk
Ru Ing. Michal Rúfus PXO, PJL m.rufus@adlerka.sk
Sv Ing. Katarína Sekáčová GRS k.sekacova@adlerka.sk
Ta Mgr. Filip Tallo TŠV filip.tallo@adlerka.sk
Tm Ing. Milan Tomášek STN, PXO, MEC, PJL m.tomasek@adlerka.sk
To Mgr. Zuzana Tomšíková DEJ, OBN z.tomsikova@adlerka.sk
Uh Ing. Viera Uherková ELG, ZEQ, ZEQC, ZER v.uherkova@adlerka.sk
Vg Ing. František Végh PRO, QOP f.vegh@adlerka.sk
Vn Ing. Eva Vicenová PIT, PXO e.vicenova@adlerka.sk
Vj Mgr. Ing. Alexandra Vojteková MAT, CVM a.vojtekova@adlerka.sk
Vo Mgr. Jana Volková 1AJ, KAJ j.volkova@adlerka.sk
Vy Ing. Želmíra Vyskočilová PRO, PXO, VYT, INF z.vyskocilova@adlerka.sk